My understanding of supernatural is something that happens that is not normal and that its events that happen from another dementia. The internet definition of supernatural is a not existing in nature or subject to explanation according to natural laws not physical or material. 



EXAMPLE: One day my dad was sleeping and he felt like someone was trying to open the room door, but he ignored it. An hour later he felt that some one was trying to get in the room so he got up out of his bed and opened the door and he saw a dark shadow flowing down the step. So my dad rushed down the stairs and he followed the shadow and when he was getting near the shadow the shadow disappeared. The next day he got a phone call that his dad had passed away!!


If some one was to offer me a reading to reveal my future I will do it because i would like to know what my future holds for me.


My opinion about the movie Paranormal Activities those are real experience that happen to people and those people want the public to know that black demons or black energy. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All